ホーム > 店舗一覧

店舗営業時間の変更及び休業日のお知らせはこちらをご覧ください >>

店舗一覧

店舗 電話 住所 営業時間
御茶ノ水本店 03-3233-1484 千代田区神田駿河台2-2
ochanomizu@ishibashi.co.jp
平日・土曜 11:00〜20:00
日曜・祝日 10:00〜19:00
ウインドパル
(御茶ノ水本店地下1F)
03-3233-1490 千代田区神田駿河台2-2 B-1F
windpal@ishibashi.co.jp
平日・土曜 11:00〜20:00
日曜・祝日 10:00〜19:00
御茶ノ水ドラム館 03-3292-1484 千代田区神田駿河台1-8
drum-kan@ishibashi.co.jp
平日・土曜 11:00〜20:00
日曜・祝日 10:00〜19:00
Tokyo Shibuya
渋谷店
03-3770-1484 渋谷区宇田川町31-2 渋谷BEAM 2F
shibuya@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30-PM8:30
Tokyo Shibuya
渋谷WEST
03-5728-0251 渋谷区宇田川町32-12 アソルティ渋谷2F
shibuya-west@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30-PM8:30
Tokyo Shinjuku
新宿店
03-3350-1484 新宿区新宿3-3-2 地下鉄会館ビル
shinjuku@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30-PM8:30
Tokyo Ikebukuro
池袋店
03-3980-1484 豊島区東池袋1-50-35 P'Parco7F
ikebukuro@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM9:00
Tokyo Machida
町田ジョルナ店
042-729-1484 町田市原町田6-6-14 ジョルナ地下1階
machida@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30-PM8:30
Tokyo Tachikawa
立川店
042-528-1484 立川市曙町2-7-17 丸井.井上共同ビル(旧立川モディ)
tachikawa@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM9:00
Kanagawa Yokohama
横浜店
045-311-1484 横浜市西区南幸2-17-1 相鉄南幸第7ビル 2F,3F
yokohama@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:30-PM8:30
Chiba Tsudanuma
ミュージックキャッシュシティ津田沼店
047-478-1484 習志野市谷津7-7-1 The Block 1F
tsudanuma@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM8:00
Saitama Omiya
ミュージックキャッシュ
大宮店
048-640-1484 さいたま市大宮区宮町1-24 GSビル4F
musiccash-omiya@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM8:00
Osaka Shinsaibashi
心斎橋店
06-6241-1484 大阪市中央区西心斎橋1-9-13 AH御堂清水町ビル 1F,2F
shinsaibashi@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM8:00
Osaka Umeda
梅田店
06-6486-1484 大阪市北区茶屋町10番12号NU-chayamachi 5F
umeda@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM9:00
Hyogo Kobe Sannomiya
神戸三宮店
078-393-1484 神戸市中央区三宮町1-9-1 センタープラザ3F
sannomiya@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM8:00
Nagoya sakae
名古屋栄店
052-243-1484 名古屋市中区栄3-4-5 スカイル9F
sakae@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM8:00
Fukuoka
福岡パルコ店
092-726-1484 福岡市中央区天神2丁目11-1 福岡パルコ8F
fukuoka@ishibashi.co.jp
AM10:00-PM8:30
Internet Shopping
WEB SHOP
03-3291-7090 千代田区神田小川町2-14 オーエスビル
web-shop@ishibashi.co.jp
AM11:00-PM7:00